Ms_bombshell123: :D
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Las vegas, Nevada
26 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Ms_bombshell123 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
first of all im not on here to find my long lost love! Lol i just would like new people to kick it with, with my same interest but i am a strong believerr that anything can happen, as well AS EVERYTHING HAPPENS FOR A REASON! So with that being said my options are open.....
IM NOT ON HERE TO ****!!! If that's your only intention take that sh*t somewhere else
Cuddle buddy?? YES:)

LOL anyways I draw, paint, tattoo, model, gogo dance, work and play annnn spend time with my puppy! :)
I like to go on adventures..Any kind of adventures..
I love going to clubs with my lady's and dance!

Nature is my favorite
Animals are my weakness.....

I eventually one day would like to become and greatly known tattoo artist! And possibley bartend and stillllllllll gogo dance.. Because there's nothing I love more then dancing!

I'm me know one else! I speak my mind and I don't back down! I'm stubborn and love to be center of attention!! All eyes on me!!

I love every type of music from oldies to grindcore!! But mainly listen to dub step and ganstaa rap;p hahah

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I want to find someone I can go out with and actually have a great time. No drama.. Just enjoy life and laugh! That's my goal!!