chdx247: Let's have a fun night out
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
East hartford, Connecticut
45 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
chdx247 is looking for a relationship.
High school

My new toy lol

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Looking to spend some time with a partner and share some laughs with, to take it one day at a time. In the nicer weather I love to go for a ride on my motorcycle or go for a walk on the beach. I do work long hours, but in my free time love traveling. It's nice taking a day trip to NYC and spontaneous rides, but also like peace and quiet relax time at home,,,sit back, relax and spend the day watching movies. I believe in respecting a woman and being genuine. ******PLEASE*****
Do NOT contact me if you don't have a profile picture , and don't be shy (I love BBW's, few extra lbs, thick, curvy, voluptuous women) ;-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet at a nice restaurant, get to know each other, getting to know each other is important and someone with a good sense of humor, intelligent, and down to earth. It would be really nice to get to know someone with a great personality and spend quality time with :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps