ZayStarr: I've arrived!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
32 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Black, Libra
ZayStarr is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Afterschool Site Coordinator


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm currently located in in SoCal and still fairly new to the area. I love being outdoors as well as reading, watching movies, and just having a good time with one another trying new things. My music taste range from Kid Cudi to Lilly Allen all the way to Beres Hammond and Coldplay. I get excited talking about education and the justice system but please try not to take me seriously because I'm joking more than half the time.when talking about anything else.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I find this to be a very difficult question, but I will try to answer it none-the-less. I think a late afternoon early evening pick-up is the perfect timing allowing us a longer hang-out time without returning in the morning. Upon pick-up we leave to attend either a show where we can mingle on occasion or an activity that allows us to interact with others yet find private time to talk with one another. From there, we leave to is THe MOSt important and I do love to eat! (Oh, and fyi I'm a vegetarian that loves her sweets.) Once done with dinner go for a night cap outside somewhere afterwards, But, please this is just an idea no need to limit yourself, lol.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ZayStarr you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.