californiachica: passionately witty
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Los angeles, California
37 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Taurus
californiachica is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
legal field

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Love to travel, sight see, and amazed by nature. I am charismatic, sarcastic, social and love to make people laugh. I like to go out to the beach, movies, bar hopping and museums. I am Mexican and love mexican music, but I also enjoy old school, funk, disco and oldies.

My values: work; education; learning; helping others; experimenting; world-issues; food

I want my man to be my best friend and partner in crime with some of the following traits:

1. knows the value of career/work and education ethics- not looking for MANTENIDOS
2. can party together and stay home too - there is time and a place for everything. I enjoy going out and having a good time but I also like to stay in.
3. has the capability to be socially friendly w/ others- I am friendly person to people, including males. I dislike drama and if you cant handle your jealousy issues in a healthy way, then I am not for you. i understand everyone has jealous tendencies but there is a difference in communicating with me your dislikes as opposed to throwing tantrums because i shaked a man's hand in front of you.
4. romantic but not empalagoso; i love a man that open doors
5. has rhythm and can dance- PLEASE NOTE- this is trait I am willing to work with.

Turn-ons: chivalry, intellectual conversation
Turn offs: MANTENIDOS, flakes and drama queens

I wish I could live near tropical water

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and drinks, coffee or something else like bowling.
staying in and watching movies would be great after several dates

Mail Settings
To send a message to californiachica you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 29
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps