blueskies_12: Simplicity!!!! I take time to smell the Roses!!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brenham, Texas
49 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
blueskies_12 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I enjoy living in the country. I am a country girl, I am not afraid to get my hands dirty, but I cleanup quite nicely. :-) and still look good in a bathing suit.
I am a mom of 2 teenagers and they are great kids. They are active in 4-H and they show cattle. I love to travel as much as I like being at home. I mostly listen to country music but with having teenagers I do listen to whatever they call today's music. Unique???? There is nothing unique about me. I work 8 -5 M-F, I cook supper most every night. So yes I do enjoy going out to eat. I drink occasionlly. On the surface I seem like a boring person. But once you get to know me I do have a sense of humor and will joke around. I am old fashion when it comes to dating. I still believe in you calling me up and taking me out on a date. I enjoy dancing and going to the movies. I like going to the lake or beach, but I don't get to go very often. I believe in simplicity, life does not have to be complicated, people make life complicated.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Casual and relaxed

Mail Settings
To send a message to blueskies_12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 54.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps