JLu1107: Looking for the one
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Montclair, Virginia
52 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
JLu1107 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

Montclair Triathlon 2017

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About John
This is the first time doing online dating. So let me tell you a little about myself. I moved back to Northern Virginia about 3 years ago. I have spent the last 18 years living in New York City. The Lower East Side to be exact. I truly loved living in New York City. NYC is by far the best city in the world. While living in NYC, I worked and attended school. After I graduated, I got a job on Wall St. After working on Wall St for a few years, I decided to follow my passion and dream. I was acting and doing comedy. I did stand up, but i really enjoyed improv.
I enjoy working out, running(5k and 10k races), swimming, softball and playing tennis. I also enjoy movies. I am a bit of a movie buff. I enjoy wine and dining out. To me it does not matter if it is fine dining or a whole in the wall. Just as long as the food is good and the company is great. i like all kinds of music, art shows, wine tasting, and anything new and exciting.
I am looking for a lady who enjoys the same. So if you are interested, send me a message. I am looking for a relationship. So hey, you never know.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date, I would enjoy getting to know the woman I am spending time with. We can meet for coffee, lunch or a nice glass of wine and a cheese plate. just as long as we can get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to JLu1107 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps