RaeBaby17: In need of a MAN not boy
Smokes Often with Average body type
Turlock, California
27 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
RaeBaby17 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Dispatcher/Security Officer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Raeann
I've Been Hurt. Giving Up On Relationships Seemed Like The Way To Go, But Let's Face It. We All Want That Picket Fence Dream. I'm 23. I've Had My Party Phase. Don't Get Me Wrong, I Love To Have A Good Time, But Its No Longer A Necessity In My Life. I've Worked For Everything I have. I'm Not A Spoiled Brat. I Have Goals & Plan To See Them Through. I Love Movies & Music. I'm A Country Girl At Heart. I Love The Outdoors From The Beach To The Mountains. I'd Say I Have A Great Head On My Shoulders. I Love Love Love Football! I'm A Raiders Fan And Proud Of It! I Also Love The Oakland A's. No, I'm Not The Skinniest, Tannest, Or Prettiest Girl Out There, But I Have An Amazing Heart And Personality. :) I'm Looking For Someone Who Knows How To Show Affection When Necessary, Caring, Goal Oriented, Loving, Family Man, Hard Working, Handsome, & Funny. I Am Picky But That's Only Because I Know What I Deserve.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks Or Dinner. Somewhere Public At First. No Serial Killer Or Stalkers. Lol.