shearbeauty7: Hi
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Elk grove, California
31 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
shearbeauty7 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hair stylist and esthetician

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Alice
My name is Alice. I'm 3/4 Irish. The remaining 1/4 is a mix of Scottish, Welsh, Swedish and French.

What I like to do with my spare time? I love to draw, write and read. I don't read as often as I like, but it is one of my favorite things to do. I like watching new movies, and a few select t.v. series. I love all kinds of music. My favorite genres are country and alternative. But I listen to everything. Rap and hip hop, punk, rock, pop, jazz classical. The whole works. I love playing video games, not really into shooters. I'm more of a Kingdom Hearts fan. Love tales of xillia, and Mario and Pokémon as well.

I have one blood brother (older), and 3 step sisters (2 older, 1 Younger). Through the years, my cousins and best friends have become my siblings, so if I count them, I would have 2 other brothers (younger), and 9 sisters (3 older, 6 younger), and 15 nieces and nephews. I love my family, and there isn't a thing I wouldn't do for them.

I'm not big into the club or bar scene, in fact I don't drink at all. I used to enjoy going to the boardwalk out in Orangevale, or Ace of Spades downtown. I like going to country in the park as well. I have 26 tattoos, and only my ears pierced. Through the years, I've been pierced and repierced a total of roughly 23 times. I had my industrial, eyebrow (repierced a few times), both sides of my lip (repierced a few times, snake bites once, mostly had one side at a time), belly button (repierced a few times), the back of my neck (repierced 1 time), and my clavicles peirced.

I know a little bit of Spanish. I can understand and write better than I can speak. I haven't spoken it in over 10 years, so I'm pretty rusty. I can cuss and count to ten in German or Swiss-German. I know basic sign language.

Favorite Books: Invisible Monsters by Chuck Palahniuk, Lullaby by Chuck Palahniuk, Always Running by Luis Rodriguez, Beautiful Boy by David Sheff, The Electric Kool Aid Acid Test by Tom Wolfe, Sharp Objects by Gillian Flynn, Mr Vertigo by Paul Auster, Geek Love by Katherine Dunn, The Hobbit and the Trilogy by J.R.R. Tolkien, The Chronicles of Narnia by C.S. Lewis, The Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chboesky

Favorite TV Shows: Dexter, Family Guy, game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, Lucky Louie, Merlin, Once Upon a Time, Person of Interest, Shameless, Sons of Anarchy, Southpark, Suits, The Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead

I'm at the point of my life, where I would like to start to settle down. I am striving towards my career, and want to settle down in all aspects of my life. I am very supportive of my friends and my mate, and will go to the moon and back if I thought it would help. I'm pretty easy going and laid back, I like to go with the flow. I am not into dishonesty of any kind. Cheaters and liars are not cool, even about little stuff. I'm an honest and loyal person, and deserve the same.

Don't really know what else to put on here, so yeah. Like I said. I'm pretty much an open book.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that will allow me to get to know you; walks, dinner, hanging out.

Get the POF Mobile Apps