heart4sail69: Just looking for one fish.....
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Barrie, Ontario
47 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
heart4sail69 is looking for a relationship.
High school
I have one

Centennial Beach Aug. 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Amy
I could write a bunch of stuff here that I think you want to hear and would make me out to look perfect...
But let's get real!!
None of us is or will ever be!
Just hoping to be "almost" perfect for one person that thinks I'm special enough to love no matter what!!

I always have good intentions, but still seem to find the dishes in the sink that I meant to do yesterday! No worries! I'll do them tomorrow!
I love to laugh and think that I have a pretty good sense of humor. Can take it and dish it out just the same so put on your gloves! And yes! That's a challenge! I think! Unless you can dish it out better than me, in which case I'll resort to doing the dishes!! lol Would like to meet someone that can laugh with me and make me laugh 'till it hurts!
I can also be a little indecisive at times but when my mind is made up, I'm all in. I don't quit and I never give up. I fight for what I believe in!
I always try to do the right thing but mess up sometimes and don't mind to admit when I'm wrong even though I know I'm right!! ; )
I try to eat healthy but will admit to the chips I keep hidden in the back corner of the cupboard and manage to find about once a week!
I try not to swear but Shit! is the first thing that comes out of my mouth when I lose my phone, or stub my toe! Sorry : (
I love camping, hiking, backpacking, caving and doing just about anything outdoors. Although I prefer the warmer temperatures to the cold I'm not afraid to say "Suck it up Buttercup!" and go play in the snow!
I like to be adventurous and will try just about anything once unless it involves driving off a cliff at a rate of speed higher than zero.
Movies...,... Drama, action, horror, thriller, crime, comedy...
Music.... I can listen to anything. My tastes change depending on my mood and I will try not to be embarassed when I tell you that I love the 80's! lol Sorry but I do! Also love classic rock!
I love romance even though I pretend not to because it never seems to find it's way into my life. Bring it on!! ; )
I love to dance when no one is looking and sing in the shower when no one is listening but if you catch me doing either I hope you will dance and sing with me. : )
I like to have fun and not take life to seriously. Life is already too serious most of the time without my help.
I like to read a good book and I just finished reading Eckhart Tolle's A New Earth. Loved it!
I don't watch much tv but would rather be outside doing something anyways and that is where you are most likely to find me!
I am passionate, kind, caring and loving. I don't judge others and expect the same.
I would like to meet someone that is confident and able to accept themself.
Someone to share my life with, not complete it.

If you are kind, caring, love to laugh, don't take life too seriously, like to have fun, can muster a bit of romance (just for me!) Can be honest and open and just a little less than perfect!, Then please stop hiding and show yourself!!!

I know you're out there somewhere!

Best wishes to you in your search!

A. : )

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a drink or a nice walk...... coffee... tea.. a great hike?

Mail Settings
To send a message to heart4sail69 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married