Daniel14723: Danny, The Champion of the World
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Leeds, UK
32 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Daniel14723 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Animal Lover
Accounts Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Danny
So, I have just returned from the adventure of a lifetime travelling the states and Canada. USA has been my second home over the past 4/5 years.

I travel a lot to play pool and see new places. I like to keep in half decent shape but don't take training too seriously. I believe everything is good in moderation. Ideally you would be fond of the gym - please drag me with you ha.

My favourite place on Earth is Las Vegas and if i ever get married thats where it will be. Oh and probably by someone dressed as Elvis. Other options are available.

Well, if you've got this far you should realise I don't take myself too seriously. Im looking for an amazing woman to spend my life wth, someone who can laugh and feel free. I believe you shouldn't judge a book by its cover - take everyone on face value.

I don't want to spend my life at work or on the sofa afterwards watching the soaps, although it is good to relax. Random city breaks to explore, ski holidays, walks with the dog (if you have one, i don't... yet) beach holidays and maybe a festival or two.

Get the POF Mobile Apps