highstylebeezy: Country with an Edge!!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Walla walla, Oregon
25 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
highstylebeezy is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Kendra
I love the out doors. I also love reading and dancing. I am a fun outgoing person. I love almost all types of music. I am not the type of girl who is easy to play. its happened to me before and i know the warning signs. I am looking for casual dates NOT one night stands. I am a gamer girl. I love to have fun.Get to know me before you judge me. I am a real layed back down to earth kinda rebellious country girl and i am not afraid to get dirty. I'm a country girl and country is what i'm looking for. But i am a sucker for tattoos and piercings :) I am doing alot to better my self and my life. I want to be with someone who an see me for me. I'll give you the world, but i want the stars in return. Relationships aren't 50/50 they are 100/100 because if your not giving 100% then your not makin a fair effort to ur spouse. Trust, cuddling, honestly, commitment, communication, loyalty! Thats what i am looking for. I want you to be that best friend that falls inlove with me as i fall inlove with you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would have to be hmmm....chillin in the bed of a pickup enjoying the stars or maybe a bbq with a cold beer. I'm pretty laid back so i'm down for almost anything. :)