Age: 25
Hang Out
NaturlCurlBeauty: "You live but once; You might as well be amusing"
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Avon, Ohio
26 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Taurus
NaturlCurlBeauty is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Paris
"You're never fully dressed without a SMILE"

Hey P.O.F, just want to start off by introducing a little bit about myself. My nickname is Paris and I am a 21 year old woman and a single mother of one. I am also a student in the process of getting my Associates and then going to futher my education in Fashion. I am very spontaneous going person, I enjoy and live my life to the fullest like; traveling, I love to travel to different places; from states to countries. I also love movies romance, action, and especially horror, but definetly not by myself lol and lastly my TCM movie channel. I enjoy all my family and friends that surround me, I am a very family orientated person. I love to laugh so I definitely wouldn't mind going to a couple of comedy shows especially if its Martin Lawrance and Kevin Hart. I am a very adventurous person and willing to do anything that is different and fun. My number one priority in is church. God is the number one in my life that is close to my heart.

I would like to meet someone with a great personality that can make me laugh, enjoys to have fun and do different things with. I want a honest person that is not on no games and knows exactly what he wants when it comes to a relationship. Also a person that is will to become friends first and is patcient enough to build something more.

P.S. Big a sucker for Tall dudes with a gorgeous smile