Itstime2beme: Looking for Ms. almost always right"
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Tarrytown, New York
53 year old Male, 6' 6" (198cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Itstime2beme is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown

November 2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Update 2-20. AS I CANT FIGURE OUT HOW TO ACTUALLY HIDE MY PROFILE. LET ME JUST SAY THANKS POF IT WORKED. GOOD LUCK TO ALL!!! NMy friends and family will tell you I am a funny, sarcastic and kind guy that loves to laugh and smile often. I feel fortunate to have a great life and see no reason to be angry, sad or negative. I take my business life serious (while also having fun with it) this as I am one of the lucky ones that loves his career! At the same time know when to put it aside for that special woman. I have 2 kids a 20 year old daughter ( my princess) and 12 year old son. They do not live with me but we have a very close relationship. I love spending time with them but again they know my interest in meeting that right woman and want that for me as well. My pics are all recent I love my Levi's that I am usually wearing ( have several pair I didn't mean the same ones) oh yeah I think I smell ok:).
I'm 6'6 (or if that sounds to tall for you lets just go with 5'18") so basements aren't my best friend and am thinking I probably would not have been successful as a jockey ( of course unless it was a really big horse). Think of it- tall ladies you get to wear your heels, shorter women you get to wear heels. Pretty cool huh?
I was raised to treat a woman with respect. I believe in old fashion values, open the door, ladies 1st, and I love to compliment the woman I am with. Really bothers me when guys refer to Women they dont even know as baby, honey, sweetheart. I think it's great to talk about your partner that way and so sweet. But when you don't know the person it just seems so rude. Hey maybe I am crazy, but "my baby" is someone that I have a relationship with not someone I just met in a store.
I love to go out and enjoy the beach or most outdoor activities, but also love quiet time listening to some great music. Like many different types of music varying from classic rock to Soft music to latin music Example love Stevie Nicks but also like Santana and Springsteen. Also have always played sports so my competitiveness can get quite strong, but never competitive with a woman of course unless you want to be!
I am always driven to promotions at Work but am comfortable with my current position at the same time. I travel occasionally Maybe once or twice a month. But do like to travel on vacations, cruises, the islands, a great ski resort or wherever the person I am with likes to go. If we are together it's great even going nowhere!
I love the Jets so 16 Sunday's a year I am in front of the TV screaming like an idiot! ( yes like an idiot but a fun idiot) unfortunately usually ends in my crying, so bring tissues. Because its the Jets! Oh yeah not afraid to cry, but will man up when needed.
I am legally separated for 3 1/2 years hopefully by mid February divorce will finally be final :).
Well if I tell you anymore we wouldn't actually ever have to go out. Hope this is enough for now. Thanks for reading! Good luck to all!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anywhere comfortable for us where we can talk or run away if either of us wants to :). if we click does it really matter if we are at McDonalds (ok don't really like that just trying to make a point) or at a fancy restaurant, or in a park?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Itstime2beme you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.