pythonsball: Looking to meet a good and honest woman.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Northern wisconsin, Wisconsin
35 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
pythonsball is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Disabled Vet/Parent/Student

Latest pic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Other  

About William
First and foremost, my name is William. I have a son who's two and a half years old, and he's pretty much my entire life, so its a must you like kids. We used to have a wonderful golden retriever, Chloe Ann, but we recently had to put her down this year due to cancer :'(. Now all we have is a baby pastel ball python. Never envisioned myself a snake owner, but they actually kind of grow on you. Hope the woman I meet doesn't mind pets either because I do have my heart set on wanting another dog at some point :).

I served in the Army National Guard for almost seven years as a Calvary Scout. In my time there, I went on three deployments. My last deployment lasted two and a half years before I finally got injured in combat. I'm not mangled or limbs gone... Just partial loss of hearing in one ear, loss of feeling in my right leg, and two lower discs in my back were herniated. I spent an eighth year in the Army Reserves as a water purifier. Pretty much took the position to see if I was able to save my career in the military, but in the end a medical board denied me reenlisting :(.

I've been in school now for the last three years duel majoring in Computer Science and Programming, and Business Management. I still have roughly three to four years left before I'm done, so at least I'm not some dead beat that wants to go no where in life. Goals are good! However, I am taking a little time off of school right now to deal with deaths in the family, and my mother being diagnosed with cancer. She's terminal at this point, but one can always hope, right?

I really enjoy seeing the world. I've already seen a lot of the US and quite a few foreign countries, so I hope to share my interest in seeing the world someone special too. I'm pretty laid back and easygoing. I enjoy a good conversation or debate. My friends tell me I have a good sense of humor, and I think so, but you'll have to judge that for yourself since were not all alike. I listen to most genres of music, so I'm not picky when it comes to music.

I think this is a good start for now, so if your interested and like to know more, send me a message. We'll see where it goes from there!

Side notes:

If your in a relationship or still trying to get over one, please don't message me. Not interested in someone's past or present baggage, and its not fair for either of us.

If you can't use proper punctuation or grammar, not interested. Intelligence is sexy!

If you message me with, hi, hello, hey sexy, sup, or any thing not thought out, I probably won't waste my time messaging you back. Try to be a little creative and unique if you want to catch my attention.

One night stands need not apply either. Some of you women are just as bad as the men out there...

That all for now, but I'm sure I'll add more to this later.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Undecided at the moment. Think I'd rather get to know who I'm going to date before its planned :/

Mail Settings
To send a message to pythonsball you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 37.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.

Get the POF Mobile Apps