ladyk007: Open 2 All that Life Has 4 Me!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
30 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Black, Aquarius
ladyk007 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Social Services

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm the creative type!! I live for laughter, creating memorable moments, and spending quality time!!

I love delicious meals with stimulating conversations..

I enjoy movies, bowling and playing pool (even though I'm terrible at it), cooking, football, etc.

I'm a home body, so I would like to meet someone who isn't glued to the television.

I'm not into clubbing every weekend...

It would be nice to meet someone who is can hold more than a two word conversation..

If you're interested... email me!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Don't ask me to come to your place.. NOT HAPPENING!!!

Some place we can get a delicious meals and have a nice time getting to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ladyk007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.