Capeverde916: On my level?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
35 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Mixed Race, Taurus
Capeverde916 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an honest, loving, genuine, considerate and fun woman looking for the same. My friends would describe me as dependable, loyal and fun to be around with a contagious smile. I am addicted to having fun and making others laugh. I love golfing, music, the 49ers and the SF Giants!! My musical taste is eclectic to say the least! Anywhere from jill scott, led zeppelin, john legend, zac brown band, bb king, bonnie rait, eryka badu, all the way to thelonius monk and miles davis (all over the place!!) I believe in karma, whatever you put out into the universe or how you treat others will come right back to you, FAST! I'm looking for someone that "gets it." It is important to be goal oriented, self sufficient and able to provide for your self or your family. However, life isn't really about who you know and how much money you make. It's about living an honest life, having your breath taken away, goose bumps, the indescribable feeling that washes over you when facing a gorgeous, grand scene like a Tahoe in the spring or a passionate first kiss. I think without laughter there is no life. Find the positive in everything because positivity breeds positivity, my key to happiness.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Some where chill and casual. Maybe a conversation over a****ail or 2. Lol.

Get the POF Mobile Apps