OnlyCrazy4You: Family oriented woman wanted!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Springfield, Ohio
37 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
OnlyCrazy4You wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Blue Collar
Machine Operator

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well a little about myself hmmmmm, well i currently work for a corrugation company that I have been with for 15yrs now(seems like 21yrs lol). I'm a pretty easy going laid back type of guy who is pretty happy doing just about anything outdoors,fishing, hiking ex... or indoors as long as I'm having fun. When it comes to music I like just about everything from country , which i listen to most of the time, to old classic rock. Know with all that said. If you're just looking for a text or pen-pal buddy please move on. What I'm looking for is to hopefully find a well rounded woman with good morals and that one day I would be proud to call my wife. PS I do have pictures that I have set to private for I've found other have been using my pictures on their profiles. Just ask and I can let you see. Promise no nude or gross stuff.

Mail Settings
To send a message to OnlyCrazy4You you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in United States