westernstar: Looking for the right match!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Comox, British Columbia
50 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
westernstar is looking for a relationship.
High school
Blue Collar
Self Employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a hard working man that is looking for a down to earth and that is easy going lady.I like spending time with my kids and doing things like going to the park,the beach,swimming,camping,fishing,and going tubing down the river on a hot summer day.My family and freinds are a big part of my life and mean a lot to me. I like going out for dinners,movies, out for a drive, or just having a quit time watching a movie at home. I stay in shape by playing ice hockey and playing other sports with my friends and my kids like football,road hockey,and soccer.If you are interested drop me a line.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go for a drink in a pub or grab a coffee and a walk on the beach with no pressure. If you are interested drop me a line.

Mail Settings
To send a message to westernstar you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 44.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps