onewldcwgrl4u: Hard Working Cowboy
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Justin, Texas
46 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
onewldcwgrl4u is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Horse Trainer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Dee
I hate first dates. I am not a skinny Minnie girl. I love to cook and eat it. I enjoy life and if you think you can keep up with me come on.

I would love to find someone that rides and loves horses like I do... If you don't ride we aren't going to get along, they are my passion and want to share that passion with a man of my dreams.

I would love to chat with anyone that wants to chat. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh about life! I have a silly side of me, that likes to play slug bug when there's a stale quiet moment in the car!(No real slugging allowed)LOL
I have a game of Banana I would love to share with you! Keep your mind out of the gutter! It's a fun car game too! Sorry... my girlfriend and I have been hauling horses allot and we find things to occupy our long hours on the road.
Honestly I am shy at first unless you start talking to me about horses or dogs. I raise Toy/Mini Aussies and Corgi's,then I can talk easily to break the ice. I am not sure what people are looking for on here but if you are looking for someone that works hard and can support herself, wont cheat on you, and will be besides you on the ranch, at a horse show, roping or going down the highway. If you have any questions just ask me I will answer you honestly.
I am very social when in my element! I am open to new elements of your way of life as long as I have you beside me.
I am not a jealous person, I don't mind you having a group of friends, even if they are girls! But I can hang on the back porch with the guys just the same. I have two older brothers that taught me right.

I am always doing some thing horse related, either at a roping, working cattle, AQHA or APHA horse shows, rodeo, team penning or sorting, and some trail rides.Even on rainy days I'm online looking for tack and western decor for the house.
I own 3 horses, 1 APHA 2 AQHA all geldings. I have a lot of horse knowledge, but I don't know everything and really would like someone that has my level of knowledge or more so we have something to talk about and better ourselves together.

I am very strong willed. I have lived on my own for over 10 years. I work hard but I play hard also. I want someone that is into country, likes horses and dogs. I have several of both. I like to BBQ, dance, trail ride, camping, roping, cutting, anything outdoors. I cook really good even though I am an outdoorsy person.

Just to give you a little more history about me. I have trained horses for the last 20 years on a professional level before that did trading horses and bucking horses. I have been on the farm or ranch all my life.

I am no where close to being a city girl but don't think that I don't like the finer things. I like to get my nails done and the fun girlie stuff.... but I won't be in town shopping all day every day. I like the little things.

I am looking for someone that is very country and wants someone very country. I am not a barbie doll and don't want someone to think that I am.
I don't want to seem like horses and dogs are everything, but these are my passions I have poured into my life's work. I enjoy the lake, fishing, boating, hanging out in bed and watching a good movie/show, driving around and looking at the scenery, antique shopping, the beach, camping, 4 wheelers, dancing, concerts, having company over to entertain. Life's too short to not have fun and enjoy life. I would prefer to enjoy it with someone beside me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the weather and the mood we are in. I enjoy quiet meals just the two of us with a good steak at a good steak house! Not that Chili's crap! Although I do like Chili's, just not their steaks! I'll eat just about anything as long as it's cooked! A saddle bag full of cold beers on the trails will work too! I would love to do something out of my ordinary day.. Surprise me!

Get the POF Mobile Apps