Phoenix_Sweetheart: Online Dating is No Different than a Job Interview
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Phoenix, Arizona
30 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Phoenix_Sweetheart is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Fortune 500 Company

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Tired of meeting random woman at the bars in Scottsdale? Are you willing to try anything at least once? Are you just as much into football as I am? Do you like fast cars, staying active, deep bass, electronica music (or can at lease stand it...)? If you answered yes to all of these questions then we may be a match.

Me: Outgoing, independent, intelligent girl who knows what it takes to make a "REAL" relationship work. I'm so tired of meeting BOYS who tell me what they think I want to hear, make unrealistic promises, and are only out here to attempt to "hit it and quit it."

You: Mature, honest, affectionate, financially stable, knows how to treat a woman, doesn't still live at home, able to express your true feelings (both good and bad). Please don't tell me that your "different" from all the other boys out there when 99% are all the same. If I had already met that 1% of men who are different, I would have left this place a long time ago. I will give you bonus points if you like imports and exotic cars.

I, like a lot of other people that lives in Phoenix today, was born and raised in Northern California. After applying to multiple colleges around the US, I decided to settle at ASU. And no, it is not for the reasons you are thinking. Yes, I went to one of the biggest "party schools" in the nation, however the "college experience" is what you make of it. After 4 very short years, I earned by B.S. in business and have become a permanent AZ resident, along with a mortgage and a real job that I love.

If you have stuck around up until this point to be reading this sentence you should consider answering me this: What's your story?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee? Happy hour?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Phoenix_Sweetheart you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke