Age: 38
Long Term
Age: 34
Age: 39
Hang Out
tas2205: snow white looking for her prince
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Elgin, Scotland
38 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
tas2205 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
vet nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am an easy going girl, who enjoys the outdoors as well as cosy nights in, i am not your typical girly girl. I enjoy a laugh and a good night, and am looking for someone who wants to make me laugh and enjoy making some happy memories with me.
I spend me free time with my dog or my horse and when im inside its a bottle of wine and a scary film.
I dont have the upgrade pof so if you want to get to know me please send me a message or I will never know

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something a little different, i would much rather sit by the beach sharing a bag of chips and getting to know u than go to some posh restaurant and spend the night being someone we are not just to impress, there is nothing cuter than honesty

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to tas2205 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 42.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps