Steph1089: Im the kind you take home to mama
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Jacksonville, North Carolina
28 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Steph1089 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Waitress/college student

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey I'm Stephanie, but please call me Steph. I am a hard-working mother to a very handsome little boy who is my world, we are a packaged deal and if that's a problem then feel free to leave my page.

I lived in Johnson City TN for two years. I loved it up there, but I missed my beach. I am a true Carolina girl.

My personality you might ask?
-I am not afraid to speak my mind.
-I love to make others laugh, with that said, I do know when to be serious.
-I am very bubbly, down to earth, and I know how to kick it with the guys.
-I am a country girl. I don't mind getting down and dirty every now and again, with that said, I do like to dress up and go out too.
-I am the type of girl who sings in the shower and doesnt care who is listening.

If you want to know more,

Just ask, I won't bite ;)

PS...if you only want one thing, save yourself the time and embarrassment. You won't find that here.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something where we can get to know each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps