borofarmer: Urban Farmer Seeks Wife
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Waynesboro, Virginia
36 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
borofarmer wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Farming Guru

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Other

About Robert
I live in waynesboro, va and I own my home. I enjoy raising animals and as the title says I am working towards making that connection that will lead into marriage. I am currently attending college through I love the outdoors and everything in it. I like an occasional book and really enjoy science and computers. I don't go out very much well unless Im camping or something along those lines, (fishing, hiking,) I couldn't tell you the last movie I went to or restaraunt that went out to. I do go to chicken swaps probably more than I should though. As far as me and that special person. I hope to find a woman with similar interest that is outgoing and confident and has strong spiritual values.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ok for a first date, I am really not very up to date about that type of thing since I have not dated since 2002 and well have been spending time developing a business and business relations. So if you have a suggestion that would be great to discuss, I am pretty open minded and really like to do productive things. I am also a penny pincher so I encourage the use of the mind over the wallet.