sunflower07: Looking for the best.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sta monica, California
42 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Buddhist
Caucasian, Cancer
sunflower07 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Physical Therapist Aide

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Birds Second Language Portuguese

About Me
Before anything else, I made a mistake about my age when started my profile and I can not fix it. I am 42 years old not 37 as indicated. Sorry about that.
Happy, always :) I have lots of loyal friends. I am an excellent cook. I am busy taking care of myself, my business and my friends, but I can make room for the right person. The right man for me is the one who is attentive, has a successful career, who is a gentleman and is someone fun to be with and who takes care of his health.
I am a happy, drama free and very healthy woman. I know what I want and I won't settle for less. I believe that you create your own happiness, and I am creating mine.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We meet for a drink and talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sunflower07 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 59.