patrick042: Testing, one....two.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tinley park, Illinois
62 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
patrick042 is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral

Last year 2011

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hobbies: Music, drums, bike riding, golf,hiking, power walking, international spy. Just checking if you are actually reading this.
Goals: Normal type personality. Definitely not into drama, and am looking for someone that has as little as possible. My family is important to me and children should always come first. But as they get older they need you less which means I have more time for myself.
Uniqueness: I am always looking to try or learn something different. I always like to look for the eastern idea of happiness in every thing and everyone. I'm looking for a "one man" woman as the country songs go.

Music: I have played in all types of bands. Everything from jazz, to rock, to polka, to country (and western - both kinds of music as in the Blues Brothers)

I like dogs and cats and visa versa.

I play drums on occasion with the Stockyard Kilty Bagpipe Band. We were the first band to start the Southside Irish Parade in the beginning. That is why you see me in the kilt and uniforms with my kids. And that is the only time that I get the wonderful idea to take a pic of me with my phone. Do I really want to take more pictures of me? Healthy eating, less pasta, and walking around downtown during lunchtime are my current goals. I work for the State of Illinois as a prosecuting attorney for professional medical licenses, going after the bad guys.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A get together for a coffee or a chocolate shake at a hamburger or ice cream place. Always non-confrontational and short so there is no pressure. A beer or a glass of wine is also an option. Nick and Vito's thin crust pizza with a beer would be my last meal on earth. (Okay its really called Vito and Nicks)
Best singer that I wished I saw in person: Nat King Cole. BTW I just revived my dj record player to listen to his albums.