Age: 57
Long Term
princebengal: Like the Sacramento Kings?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Sacramento, California
51 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
princebengal isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Rather not say

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a 40 something woman who has lived in Sacramento her whole life. I have an adult daughter and a twelve year old son. My favorite things to do are drink wine (red), go to concerts (I love all kinds of music), eat dinner out, entertain at my house. I love to cook and read and go to Sacramento King's games. I am no where ready to have an exclusive relationship but would like to date casually. I am not into the bar scene at all. Movies are my guilty pleasures.

I am quite eccentric, to say the least, but very friendly and caring. I have many, many friends. I live in the Curtis Park/Land Park area with my adult daughter, son and bengal cat, soon to be 2 bengal cats.

I am in Culinary school in hopes of opening my own catering buisness when I graduate. I played the piano for 12 years as a child and have started up again. I have many, many things that keep me busy. I work in retail but really love my job.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First "date" would be meeting for coffee during the day at Peets and getting to know each other.