Lastforever24: To be treated like a lady, one must first be a lady
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Wichita, Kansas
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Gemini
Lastforever24 is looking for a relationship.
High school

Most recent

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm an outdoor person. I love golf, fishing, camping, BBQ, and riding my bike. Haven't found anything I permanently want branded on my body but not apposed to tattoos. I want to be nice! Please don't make me be a jerk... I cook and do my own laundry. I is a big boy now :) full disclosure, I know exactly what I want; mature but someone who can laugh at themselves, attractive and knows how to handle a jerk that won't go away, respect yourself and your relationship, honesty and fidelity are the biggies. I walk when I smell bs, for real! These are qualities I possess and will not settle for anything less. The rest is cake...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that allows a conversation. Dinner and a movie are awkward on a first date. So a walk, a drink, fishing trip, bike ride and lunch, playing games, outdoor or indoor ie. Board games, playing with my puppy Champ, hide and seek;) whatever is fun and exploratory which is the point of a date... duh

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lastforever24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married