Age: 37
Age: 39
KDEBANX: Mr. Right, Right Now!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Crestview, Florida
36 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Black, Taurus
KDEBANX is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Well a little bit about me. I have no children and have never been married. I moved to the area well over three years ago, but have spent much of that time gone, so I still consider myself the new guy. I like most music and can tolerate what I don’t like. I like to try new things and see new places, so what ever you can think of, I will be down for. I think I can make myself at home in almost any environment, I’m just flexible that way. I have been in a business suit, attending meetings in the morning and on gun range in the afternoon as an example. I love to work out and do it regularly. I can’t cook very well, but I won’t let my self starve either, and I’m very wiling to be taught. I love to travel and have been to some very interesting places for work. I speak a little Spanish, but just enough to get by with in South America. I don't really expect too much from this but what ever happens, happens.

Bueno un poco sobre mí. Yo no tengo hijos y nunca han estado casados. Me mudé a la zona de más de un año atrás, pero han pasado gran parte de ese tiempo ido, así que todavía me considero el chico nuevo. Me gusta más la música y puede tolerar lo que no me gusta. Me gusta probar cosas nuevas y conocer nuevos lugares, así que lo que cada vez que se te ocurra, voy a estar abajo por. Creo que puedo hacer en casa en casi cualquier ambiente, soy flexible de esa manera. He estado en una suite de negocios asistir a las reuniones de la mañana y el campo de tiro de la tarde como un ejemplo. Me encanta hacer ejercicio y hacerlo regularmente. No puedo cocinar muy bien, pero no voy a dejar que mi yo de hambre tampoco, y estoy muy ¡dispuestos a ser enseñados. Me encanta viajar y he estado en algunos lugares muy interesantes para el trabajo. Hablo un poco de español, pero lo suficiente como para salir del paso con América del Sur. Realmente no esperes mucho de esto, pero lo que cada vez que sucede, sucede,.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Salsa and Seafood!

Mail Settings
To send a message to KDEBANX you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps