SimplyRedd3: A truthful person
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Jacksonville, Florida
44 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Mixed Race, Capricorn
SimplyRedd3 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Insurance field

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Other  

About Me
I want someone who knows how to be honest and practices it. Someone who knows how to be respectful. Someone who is done with games and/or drama. I want someone who cares about their woman's feelings and shows her she's number 1. Someone who is self-confident and appreciates a good woman. I need you to be employed and have transportation. I won't ask anything of you that I'm not willing to give you in return....Side note-If you're in your twenties I'm not interested..thanks. Also, no pic no reply!! ***I see people post their music type, so I shall do the same. I LOVE country.(yes, I said country). I am NOT a fan of rap! Additionally, I like soft rock, pop, jazz & Love songs(R&B)...
Oh yeah...the older you are the better!***
******please don't write me if your intent states nothing serious/no commitment

Lastly, I don't see color. I date all races.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Normally, because it's new and I'm rather shy...I like dinner and drinks.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps