kuly: kind,passion,nice person.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Stamford, Connecticut
37 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Capricorn
kuly wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
medical field

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
iam a wonderful person to be around with,i like the indoors and the outdoors,i also enjoy shopping and eating out at times,iam a christian lady looking for the right person who iam going to be with for the rest of my life,iam a mother of 3,so im a soccer mom,i like listening to gospel music and reading and traveling ,i like cooking thats like my favorite hobby,iam very neat person.iam also a GOD fearing person.iam a very simple person,i have a lot of respect for people.iam looking for a longterm relationship'very marriage minded person im also very honest when it comes to my relationship .iam very humble and very laid back,i live a very simple life'i like being active all the time,i have a very good sense of humor.i enjoy quite times athome ,i like to laugh a lot and just chill,u dont have to be perfect,just be u,iam open to single parents,i'll take u with your baggage,iam also open to any age ,so hope u out there,i will answer to serious request,a very matured guy is a must,don't really care how old u are it's a number.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a cup of coffee , tea , talking and lots of laughs.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kuly you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps