LLS1983: 1st msg- "Hi" 2nd msg- "How are you?"... i give up
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
34 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
LLS1983 is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral

from the black mass casting call ooooo

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I will not respond if I don't think you read my profile, your profile lacks effort, you are "looking to date but don't want anything serious", don't have pics, talk about how your girl needs to be fit (great to know you'll leave me for dead if I'm paralyzed in a car accident. All set w superficials), or I will simply stop responding if you ask me multiple times for pics. I'm me. Those are my pics. Stop asking if I'm a catfish, there are enough selfies on my profile, you can have my most recent then let it go. I know a shallow person when I see one. If you're even close, you have literally 0 chance. I don't work out to be anorexic for you. I work out to feel good and eat whatever the hell I want.

I work very hard and I work often because it keeps me occupied. I like to run, hike, or bike as my primary exercise. I love yoga too. I did pediatric physical therapy for 4 years. I did not enjoy my job enough to make me truly happy, so I have decided to go back to a career I like very much. Kids are great. Getting their parents to learn and carry out a physical therapy activity with them is another story. I also, somehow, make much better money than I did as a therapist so it's back to the drawing board. I also don't have a set income so that number varies.

I want to take the dating scene slow and be really excited about someone from the beginning. Those are the relationships that end up doing well. I am close to my nephews however do not have a large tight family. I love kids and hope to eventually have 2, however 1 would be great. If I found somebody who wanted more and we are able to provide accordingly, I would have more.

I am worldly in the sense that I have traveled a lot, including living in Costa Rica and Spain, and I love learning and being immersed in another culture. I'm fluent in Spanish and I know a little of numerous languages. I would also love to learn a third language. I'm an excellent cook and I like to eat healthy. However don't judge me on the rare occasion when I crave Chinese (not even edible in CA so nevermind) :).

I obviously love art and making costumes. I'm a DIY girl. I can build a house, cut and layer my own hair, and I maintain my nails (which are real), as well as my tarantula eyelashes. I'm baggage free and low maintenance. However, I love to dress up.! I also work out regularly and love active dates.

I want someone with a playful personality. I don't like to take my free time so seriously. I don't like to argue, play head games, or say things we don't mean when upset. I just don't do that. I'm honest and straight forward and I am looking for the same qualities in a man. Please don't try to play me. I figure it out quickly so don't waste our time.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to LLS1983 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.