drako1304: your in my spot.
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Phoenix, Arizona
35 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
drako1304 wants to find someone to marry.
High school
food professional


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Kevin
Ok about me I am 6'3 330 lbs. yes I am heavy but not to heavy. I have been working on being more fit. I have my own apartment pay all the bills dont need a sugar mama, as well i am not a sugar daddy. I currently dont own a car due to a accident .... rolled my poor car. I do my best to be a genuine person I am straight forward and for that i typically get called a ***hole but hey honestly is the best policy. I have a son who is 12 years old he is a great kid and means the world to me. I enjoy a lot of things movies music paintball video games. I don't sit all day and play games I believe there is a time and a place if there is more important things to get done then that comes first.. My all time favorite movie is bad boys as well as batman any batman movie is awesome. I work hard I know that fast food is not the best work in the world but hey I have been doing it for a long time and if you make it to the top witch I have once all ready and I am on my way back to the top here it pays well. If you don't like what your read that's fine I am not perfect and I don't expect any one else to be life at my age is all about being happy I know what I want to do. I have goals if you want to know about them ask. I am sarcastic, I am a smart ass, I am a pervert, I am a man! I enjoy who I am and if you can to if I am what you are looking for. I know my profile says I am tattooed and pierced well I am just tattooed I currently have three working on number four five and six.

Now how about what I am looking for. I am looking for a person who is dedicated nice outgoing and being sarcastic, a smart ass, or a pervert wouldn't hurt. Some one who has the same interest would help to I don't want to spend a night at home with some one trying to figure out what to do or what they would like to do may not be what I enjoy I want to have a enjoyable relation ship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I enjoy coffee, maybe even a dinner if we hit it off well chatting on here. Nice way to get to know each other better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to drako1304 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 36.