XXloz: woman with morals & GSH 4 friendship/relationship
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Plymouth, UK
47 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
XXloz is looking for a relationship.
High school
2 part time jobs

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About loz
Hi. Little bit about myself. -I enjoy walking, cinema,roller skating , nights in and out, wine and cheese , socialising and have a varied musical taste,
I like to be treated how I treat people,
I have a girl who is my world and a nutty Chihuahua who loves everyone and everything!
I love nice surprises and some of simple things in life too.
Looking for friendship that may develope further with the right man and no serial daters or someone who just wants friends with benefits
I,d love to live in a hot country one day as I love the sun and how it makes you feel inside.
if you need to know more just ask, I prefer men with hair and own teeth!! Lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
casual coffee, walk in park etc or we can chat on flight to an exotic country??!!! make me a sugestion ;-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to XXloz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 55.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75