Age: 40
Long Term
snowgrly33: looking?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Oswego, New York
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
snowgrly33 is looking for a relationship.
High school
bank teller

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
oh i have read all the profiles on here and well, i am not like that i am here to find someone who is fun and easygoing. I want to meet some one who wants a relationship or dating to see what happens. i am a single mother of 3, i love listening to music and relaxing, but i know how to have a good time as well. I love coffee lol i have to have it every day so always a good choice for a date :) i am a little weirded out about the whole internet dating thing but i am willing to try

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first date... well i want to do something that is quiet so we can talk get to know each other dinner, coffee, maybe go for a walk down by the water. I am kind of a kid at heart so i love things like the zoo or carnivals . I am always up for anything thugh so together we can figure something out.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to snowgrly33 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps