Jortiz90: Lets give it a try!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Camp hill, Pennsylvania
27 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Aquarius
Jortiz90 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Dietary Aide

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
The names Josh, I'm a pretty laid back guy and when I'm not working I spend most of my time hanging out with my friends. I'd say I'm a down to earth kinda guy, and you're almost guaranteed to find me in a good mood. I absolutely love football both watching and playing(GO STEELERS). With that being said i just enjoy physical activity in general. I'd rather be doing anything, than sitting around doing nothing. I enjoy listening to all kinds of music.. except country, it's not really my style. I LOVE food!!! I don't know what it is but I'm just hungry, like all the time! As for schooling, I have completed a couple years at Penn State Harrisburg, and hope to get back as soon as I get my financial aid in order. Well that's pretty much me in a nutshell, if you wanna know more please ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual with no pressure, just so what can hang out and get to know each other. Absolutely no movies for the first date! If we can't talk then what's the point?