Sprig12: Looking for a Lady.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Pensacola, Florida
34 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Sprig12 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Matt
Well hello, it’s never easy to describe yourself but I'll do the best I can. I'm what most people call "quirky"... but in a good way. I’m just a big guy who likes to have a good time. I'm happy to go out for the night but am usually more content staying in. Ive been told that I'm very easy going and easy to please, which I would agree with. I would like to describe myself as a gentleman but that's not for me to decide, I do try my best to be chivalrous. I’m a fan of confident (yet humble) women and spirited conversations.There are few things sexier than a woman that can hold her own in a debate. I really enjoy high end audio amongst other hobbies, but we can leave that for another conversation. My dream is to build a hot rod one day, when I have the space and time.

I'm a Type-A/INTP (like I said, quirky) for all you psych types out there...so analyze away. Also, I have tattoo's for those of you that like/dislike that kind of stuff.

So that’s me, thanks for looking and good luck with your search for happiness.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sprig12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 29.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married