Motocross4x489: Hook line and......
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Concord, California
28 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
Motocross4x489 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a hard working man who has his head on strait! Very responsible, outgoing, funny, happy And very goal oriented. I love my family and hope to have one of my own some day. In my spare time I work on my rock crawler, take my dog to the park, spend time with family and whenever I can ride my dirt bike with my buddys.Im a fuel junky anything that involves horsepower I'm there! I'm a boots and jeans kind of guy...I have tattoos and I'm addicted to getting tattooed I'm always playing country music but I listen to hip hop and rock also.. I love a girl who isn't afraid to get a little dirty. I love to cuddle and wrap my arms around the person I care about so if ur one of those chicks that hates to be loved on.. I'm probably not the dude for you. I'm spontaneous and like to go to sport events and random trips to the lake.FAMILY AND FRIENDS are IMPORTANT!!! I don't have trouble meeting girls I just have trouble picking the right ones. If your the right one hit me up. I'm not a bar person just not my scene and I don't really party so if your some party chick that likes to drink a lot and party every weekend don't message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything fun. I'm always down for anything and I'm always down to try something new. Maybe bowling and a burger or tommy Ts comedy club?

Get the POF Mobile Apps