charleythefourth: Make the most of freedom and of pleasure
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Winter parkwinterpark, Florida
39 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
charleythefourth wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
College professor

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
There is something new around every corner in life, experience defines who we are and what we can be. I enjoy finding common ground with a woman and building from there whether it be dating, trips, looking for new places to go out, finding great music to see live, surfing, parties, sports, chilling, whatever. Its always more fun to share those experiences. First and foremost I am single father raising two little girls, which is the most challenging and rewarding thing in my life. But that is not all that I am, I am a professor, a musician, a surfer, an engineer, an outdoorsman and a part time intellectual of sorts:) What I am looking for is wide open, I am not afraid of fun, I love companionship, I love laughing, I love sex, too many people waste away moments that can feel amazing, that is not me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Traditional dating is great, and I am always down for that. But chemistry is a must, I wouldn't want to waste anyones time. Once I have an idea of what type of person "she" is, I would try to plan something shaped around "her" interests, because if there is chemistry/attraction the first date should feel relaxing from the rip, and that can make the date a little more open to spontinaity and change. I want both of us to have a good time:)