Ceofarrary: Say something I'm giving up on u
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Cherokee village, Arkansas
34 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Scorpio
Ceofarrary is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Factory distributor

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm joe I'm from Ohio I'm 30 years old an I have been in Arkansas for 2years. I was promoted down here in Highland Arkansas so that's why I'm by my self! All my family live up north I don't have any kids I'm one of the top 20 in the country at what I do. So I deal with a lot of politics, alot of people look at me to set the example for our division an it's 6 states strong. I work a lot cause I set my own hours cause I'm the owner now thank god, but I will make time for some one cause I'm happy but really alone an it sucks. I like to work out I'm learning Spanish so I can expand my company an I wanna promote atleast 10 to 20 people in city's around me I'm one of the youngest distributors but one of the best. I win 4 vacations a year but I never go cause I don't have anybody to take with me. I have always been in a relationship but I've been single for the last year. I thought I was gonna get married a year ago untill I found out she was are ready married. Never thought I could get hurt like that, the person I'm looking for somebody that loves god that's smart has a personality an that I can make my trophy wife. It would really motivate me even more there is no limit on what I can do so one day I can change a lot of peoples lives!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Some where we can talk an get to know each other!!!!

Get the POF Mobile Apps