Age: 33
Long Term
crizzoman: keep on knocking but you can't come in(what film?
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Washington, District Of Columbia
36 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
crizzoman is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Finance manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I love to watch movies and sports. I like to hang out with friends. I am very easy going and I have a variety of interests. Love to laugh and like to have a good time. I have 2 tattoos and I'm considering another. I enjoy outdoor activities and I'm a certified scuba diver. I have a 9 yr old daughter who is the best thing that ever happened to me. She is my little princess and her happiness is my #1 goal. Family is the most important thing in the this world and people who truly love you and are loyal are hard to find. I am pretty new to this online dating stuff, so bare with me if I say some cheesy things. I prefer speaking with people face to face but I'm giving this a try. I am a good person with a good heart, and hope to meet someone with those same qualities.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date to me is a make or break time. I am old fashioned and believe the man(me) should be a perfect gentleman. First impressions are key and if you don't have a good sense of humor there is no point. Life is supposed to be fun and enjoyable and if don't know how to relax and enjoy yourself, might as well just stay in your dull, boring existence.