seductivesam420: Read my profile before you email me. please&thanks
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Jacksonville, Florida
27 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
seductivesam420 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
house keeper

me on the left, best friend/roomate on the right

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About sam
What's going on? I'm Sam. I'm 24 years old living in the mandarin area. looking for a guy who lives in the same area. I am tall (5'11) so I am looking for a taller guy. I am only into white guys I'm sorry but that's how it is. And i dont like heavier men, having a little beer gut is fine but I won't be interested in any man who is larger than me.
Saying that, to describe my body type... im on the thicker side with a little gut.

I'll let yall know alittle about me.

I've been single for about a year and a half now and Im just looking for a friends honestly that might turn into a boyfriend. Obivously, there has to be a physical attraction along with a chemistry connection. Obivously looks do play a part but im looking more for someone with a good heart and soul with a kick ass personality to match. Im not the clingy type, that being said, I enjoy my time to myself or im with my friends. I know how to separate those emotions. Im really chill and laid back. 420 friendly and always lookin for a drinkin buddy for the weekends. My biggest pet peeve is disrespect towards me or anyone i care about. Id like to think i have a great personality. I have a loud
Voice but im not a loud person. I have no kids but im a very proud aunt.
Im a complete smartass, witty, way too caring, always laughing, im a smart cookie, i know i how take a joke, but watch out, ill get you right back. I can be fiesty.

Oh! Almost forgot. I have a dirty mind like a man and a sailors mouth. Almost anything can be a ," thats what she said". I burp like a man sometimes but i always say excuse me.
Yes, i use my eyes to my advantage, but come on, look at them. Lol. I call everyone dude. Even my mom. Im just another one of the guys. Which is probably why im still single. Lol.

I work my 40 hours a week, so i like i drink on the weekends and let go.

Want to know more, just email me. And FYI, I used my phone to fill this out, do please forgive any typos

And please dont ask for my number immediately. That sh*tturns me off.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date. Im a simple chick, so it doesn't have to be super fancy. I would like to go bowling or play pool. I like competitive things like that. Im also pretty good with a deck of cards. Maybe go to a poker room. Don't get me wrong, every woman would love to get wined and dined, but I believe that's should be date 3 or 4. Its just not right to blow a bunch of money on something that doesnt work out. Thats if it makes it that far.

Mail Settings
To send a message to seductivesam420 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 27.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married