lbs_1222: I am ready to do this again
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rahway, New Jersey
53 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
lbs_1222 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am ready for to begin the next chapter in my life with a special someone to come home to or at least be there for each other at the end of the day. I am a dedicated, warm, loving person and pretty easy going much of the time(everyone has there days).
My family is very important to and enjoy spending time with them. I have one daughter who is spoiled brat but she is my brat and couldnt imagine life with out her. I have no ex drama we are actually better friends now just married to young.

I enjoy going out to the dinner, day trips, walking flea markets, going to concerts, family time, barbeques, traveling or enjoy lazy days at home.

Music I can listen to almost anything depends on my mood and the surroundings. I enjoy watching football, baseball and sometimes hockey.

I will try anything once or twice if it was fun and exciting the first time.

Hopefully I will meet my next best friend and take it from there

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date........I belive it should be something casual so if there is no spark or connection we both can get out early....