Chelsea_8714: Looking for someone to go hiking with :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Surrey, British Columbia
23 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Chelsea_8714 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I am a sporty chickadee and was born and raised in New Zealand (i'll have an accent which you will think is Australian, unless you can tell the difference), I moved to Vancouver almost 3 years ago on my own to live permanently because I am a Canadian citizen. So I have been paying my own bills since I was 18.

I enjoy doing various indoor/outdoor activities and like to try be as active as much as possible and am open to trying new things. I'm pretty athletic and like to be competitive. Soccer is my main sport, love to watch and play. Also love watching football and ice hockey. I am very easygoing and laid back and like to go out and just go with the flow. I'm a clean person, but if I need to I'm willing to get my hands dirty. I like to cook and explore different recipes. My goal in the long term is to have a career in Veterinary medicine or Border Security. Looking into doing some courses.

I'm looking to start a new chapter in my life and looking for someone to be able to do everything with, the good and the bad, the ups and downs, the highs and lows, I think you get what I mean and can go and talk to about ANYTHING. I am a very open and honest person, and can't bare to lie to anyone. I enjoy the little and simple things in life and don't like to take anything for granted.

I like to build my relationships with people that is based on trust and honesty and can have fun at the same time along with a good laugh in whatever we may be doing and that's what I feel will create that strong bond in a relationship.

I love to listen to all kinds of music. Looking for someone that doesn't try hard to impress, just be yourself.
If this sparks your interest in any way and you think we can click, flick me a message and I'd like to get to know you. I'm on here quite often so I'll be sure to send you a message back. Hope to hear from you and I hope to find something from this site.

Ask me what my favourite sports teams are?
Or what am I afraid of?
TV shows/Movies?
What foods I like/dislike?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lunch/coffee walk date sorta thing or if that's not your thing we could go to a bar and grab a beer along with a game of darts or pool, or could be something really crazy fun and unusual rather than a 'typical' first date like going rock climbing, snowboarding, kayaking, bike ride around Stanley Park I'm honestly up for anything :) as long as it's something we both enjoy while getting to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Chelsea_8714 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 25.
Lives in Canada