brenda4fun: let's get picture no response...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Concord, California
62 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
brenda4fun is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language Urdu

About Me
I am very outgoing ,fun and funny,caring,a giver, a great friend,loving, and yes, I do walk on water......WOW !! I would date me...I love my family and my pets and great hugs.
I like a man who is at least 5'10" or taller. average build or a little over,has nice teeth and eyes. Knows what silverware to use at a upscale resort or McDonalds. Loves his family and pet.
Someone who enjoys a night out ever once in a while i.e. concerts,music ( good ol rock and roll ,country and comedy)dinner,a nice glass of something,cook outs,family,movies....I am 57 not 55 as my profile says( very young at heart and in actions and looks )I am a light smoker ( the only vice I have left )OH wait, I just thought of another one....I'll tell you later.
RESPECT...on both parts.
I love the mountains,Tahoe, Big Sur,I have lived in San Diego for over 30 years and have just moved to Concord ...not running from anything (i.e. the law) or anyone...Just running toward a new exciting new start.
Have a great life ..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be just long enough to get to know something about the person,any where from one hour to a full day.Depending on how fast we talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to brenda4fun you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:58 and 63.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married