BabyPucca: Looking for Mr. Decent
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ventura, California
38 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Buddhist
Asian, Libra
BabyPucca wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I am a shy chubby woman who is passionate about my family and friends. I'm honest, loyal, caring, trustworthy middle age woman who is looking a family-oriented, honest, gentleman to share the rest of my life with. I might not beautiful but I am cute! Beauty is not from the outside but is from within! I love to laugh and have fun. I can be serious when the time comes but most of the time I'm a pretty casual person. I believe that action speaks louder than words. People can write about themselves all they want but when you meet that person sometime they are the opposite of what was written. As you can see in my pictures, I love to eat. I enjoy dining out and trying new places. I love watching all types of movies except for horror. Only when I'm in the mood I might watch a horror movie. I have always been a chubby girl but I'm trying to lose some pounds for a better lifestyle. It'll take some time but I am willing to do it. If you would look pass my weight problem, you will see a fun loving sincere woman.

Mail Settings
To send a message to BabyPucca you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 50.
Lives in United States