1trueseeker: Freedom and Whisky!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kannapolis, North Carolina
38 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
1trueseeker is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jason
One thing you're bound to notice about me is that I'm a real easygoing guy. I always try to have a good time and make the most out of life. I'm the type of person who believes that a little hard work will eventually turn into success. I'm driven and I know that eventually I'll be on top of my game; it's just bound to happen someday soon.

The woman that I'm looking for is down to earth; she is someone who is very approachable and easy to communicate with. She has a great sense of integrity and is dependable. She enjoys going out to dinner, but is just as comfortable at a concert or sitting in the stands watching a game. My match likes to have fun but she also has a serious side. She is goal oriented and has a plan set on how to accomplish them. She is very savvy and most importantly she is my perfect match!

Once you've been around me long enough you'll start to see my uncanny sense of humor go to work. I love to laugh and I also enjoying making other people laugh. I also believe that it's important to live a healthy lifestyle and staying in shape. I'm always on the move no matter what's going on in my life. My family and friends are important to me so I always have their back no matter what they're going through. It's good when you know that there is someone that you can count on; do you think so?

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1trueseeker you MUST meet the following criteria: