brokeninside79: Can you catch me?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Leadington, Missouri
38 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
brokeninside79 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Full time student

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Angela
Love to play pool and poker. I also write and draw. Love martial arts. Also like basketball and volleyball and exploring old buildings. Also love old cars and muscle cars. I'm very independent and responsible. Tired of getting hurt. I'm also very clumsy lol. I also like to play in the rain and my kids and I love to play pranks on each other. Im a big kid at heart.
Looking for someone who is smart funny kind caring who has a heart and is compassionate but who can still be a man. Must love kids and family. I'm a good girl I don't smoke drink or do drugs. Won't lie cheat or steal either so I'm looking for the same in return. Someone who respects me. I like all kinds of music but my fav right now is prolly country but my all time fav band is Metallica and my all time fav song is sad but true. That song just rocks! I love a good challenge so if you think you can hang HMU! Anything else you wanna know just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I prefer somewhere that we can talk and get to know each other better

Gifts Received