XboxGirl4Life: Challenge.... Accepted!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
El cerrito, California
32 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
XboxGirl4Life is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I got my hair cut short and curly :)

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hmm well, I'm new to the area because I relocated due to my job, so I don't know many people outside my work yet.

I LOVE gaming, I play X-Box so don't be hating me all you PS people out there! I'm sure PS is nice, but all my friends play xbox so i go where the fun is! I play a variety of xbox games, and I am currently a master at Black Ops, but my favorite game was definitely Portal 2. I don't play as many games anymore however since i work so much.

I'm sure some of you are wondering what other hobbies I have. I tend to be laid back and relaxed, I love hiking and used to enjoy camping and fishing, however haven't had a chance to in a while. I love reading books, mostly fantasy, watching movies, and am always up for trying new things. I tend to make friends very easily, but I am kinda shy the first meeting with someone.
I enjoy gardening, but since i moved i have a tiny patio to work with, so i only have flowers and a few herbs at the moment. I LOVE to cook and eat food (hence why i am not stick skinny haha) and love making people happy.
I have 2 cats and a ferret, and i love designing fish tanks, and often when i am stressed from work i will take apart my current fish tank and redesign it (much to the horror of the fish I am sure). If you are interested or like animals that's a plus, but its not a necessity.

I usually wear T-shirts and jeans, and love to goof around and have fun! (Yes, i know the "detective" picture is silly, but hey life is too short not to be silly sometimes right?).

Last thing i keep getting asked is what i am looking for. Now isn't THAT a complicated question!? But i shall try to answer it the best i can. I guess i am looking for companionship, the comfort of having someone to chat to who really cares about me. I want a man with a nice happy face, a sense of humor and a great laugh who is easy to talk to. Being interested in motorcycles or animals or gaming is a plus! But mostly, i would like to meet someone who lives kind of near me who i can meet on more than a once-every-few-weeks basis. It's hard to meet people when one or the other of you has to drive an hour... I don't mind men who have a kid or are divorced. I'm great with kids, but I'm not necessarily racing out to have one myself in the near future haha!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like movies, dinner, meet up for drinks or coffee etc

Mail Settings
To send a message to XboxGirl4Life you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps