Amanda775: Looking to meet My Mr. Right
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Warwick, Rhode Island
42 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Cancer
Amanda775 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Amanda-Lyn
Hi my friends call me Mandie. I like to have fun,reading,trail walking, watching movies, & cuddling. I like all kinds of music . I am caring and friendly. I tend to be shy when first meeting someone. I have 2 children that are over 18, so now I have time for me. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I am hoping to meet someone who will accept me for me,and is honest and friendly. Thanks for taking the time to read this.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks or coffee where we can talk and get to know little more about each other. And if all goes well maybe a goodnight kiss.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Amanda775 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 50.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps