Abier: Relax and enjoy Abier
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Vallejo, California
27 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Middle Eastern, Aries
Abier is looking for a relationship.
Some University

In Mexico holding a baby lion cub!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Abier
About me...in the simplest of words, I'm a happy person-- I love to laugh, but doesn't everybody? In describing me, the term, "optimist" is almost an understatement; I can find a bright side to pretty much any situation. I am definitely passionate though, and when my mind and heart are set on something, there's no stopping me. My number one passion is music and I am currently achieving a double major in Managerial Economics and Dramatic Arts with an emphasis in Dance. I aspire to open up a dinner and show restaurant in the future combining both of my passions in one. Other subjects of importance to me are cooking, baking, volunteering and learning about people --all of which contribute to my positive outlook, I'm sure.

As far as music goes, I was classically trained in vocals from a young age, and love to immerse myself in anything and everything having to do with it. I love most genres but R&B/soul is my main squeeze with liner notes falling to oldies, Indie rock, alternative, jazz, and undeniably catchy pop. I'm always listening for new bands and I love live shows, also I'm kind of a dork when it comes to musicals. Basically, if you're not into music, I won't be into you.

I love to volunteer and am currently involved in several different nonprofit organizations, along with being a camp counselor for high schoolers during the summer. Giving back is definitely important to me and i try to do as much as possible to help. It must also be noted that I am an Oakland A's fan, as well as a San Francisco 49ers fan. As far as pastimes go, in my opinion, there are not many things better than being at the Oakland Colliseum or Candlestick Park enjoying the atmosphere amongst friends (but we don't need to be on the same page in this situation, just be prepared for a friendly battle).

I'm big on being out and about in general. I love exploring new places and trying new foods, camping, playing recreational sports, spontaneous trips, etc.. I'm adventurous and outgoing, but I also love a good book with a cup of tea, sleeping in, and cuddling to a movie (I'm a girl, what can I say?!).

As for, "who I'm looking for," I'd like to hang out with someone who has similar interests, and also a healthy share of differences. Learning, sharing, and enjoying new things with a new person sounds ideal. Someone who can cook and who is at all artistic is a huge plus, (making me laugh couldn't hurt either) Also a man who is talkative and can converse well makes me very happy. Attraction is also important to me -- I'm a sucker for beautiful eyes and a killer smile...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dateā€¦.not sure!!! I am willing to entertain any reasonable offer. Whether it's drinks, dinner or something out of the ordinary, I'm game. Just not a movie because I don't think it's the best way to get to know someone.